State Snooker Minor Championship 2017 Day 1

The two round robin teams from the morning session (with Jimmy Georgiadis!)

From left: Jenny Budd, Dennis Wignall, Peter Weber, James Giannaros, Barry Jenner, Craig Hese, Sarah Moeahu, Mike Cacciola, John Quinlan and Kane Weekley

The two round robin teams from the afternoon session

From Left:  Fred Francisco, Ray Farley, Annette Grigg, Peter Darby, Jason Ahmad, Hilton Moeahu, Keasy Brownlie, Chelsea Hilder, Stewart Robinson and Gary Hazell


This product has been added to your cart