Bob Marshall continued his run of National Billiards titles winning seven during the decade.

He also recorded a 702 break in Brisbane 1953 (since topped by Matthew Bolton with 736, 2014 and 809, 2017 plus 831 in Carlow, Ireland 2011).

Tom Cleary (Victoria) won in 1950 and 1958 and also had three 400 plus breaks during the decade.

Jim Long (Victoria) came on the scene in the 1950's winnng the title in 1956 and would go on to win a total of five National titles


This product has been added to your cart