UPCOMING EVENTS

BSASA 2023 Event Calendar

                BILLIARDS & SNOOKER               
ASSOCIATION OF SOUTH AUSTRALIA

 

2023 Calendar of Events (Subject to Change)
Weekly SnookerSA Competitons
 

Monday Nights – Adelaide Billiards League  
Tuesday Nights – Tuesday night snooker league
Wednesday Nights – Billiards Challenge League + Challenger Snooker League
Thursday nights – Thursday night snooker League + Championship league Snooker
Thursday mornings – Senior/social Snooker 11am – 1pm
Friday- Senior Snooker League (1pm – 3pm) 7:30 pm T140 Snooker KO
Saturday - Practice Day 12noon – 6pm Half price table hire
Sunday – 147 Snooker KO
Poster for each event - Facebook


Tournaments BSASA Sanctitioned / SnookerSA
 JanuaryJohnny Gilbert Memorial Snooker Tournament
Thursday 26th January 10:30 am Start

FebruarySA State Under 18’s Snooker
Saturday 4th February 10 am Start

March State Snooker (Scotch) Doubles
Saturday 4th March 10 am Start- Final Wednesday 8th 7 pm
MarchMinor Billiards
Mon - 13th & Wed - 15th.    Final Wednesday 22nd March

AprilState Billiards  
Saturday 22nd + 23rd April - Final Wednesday 26th April 6:45pm Start

MayMinor State Snooker   
Saturday 13th May – Semifinals 6:45 pm Start and Final 17th May

June - Women’s State Snooker 
Saturday 3rd June - Final Wednesday 7th June
June-6 Red king’s B/D   Monday 13th June 10 am Start

July - BSASA Members Event TBA   Saturday 8th July

SeptemberState Snooker  
Saturday 16th + 17th, 10 am start – Final Wednesday 20th 6:45 pm Start

September- Women’s 147 State Snooker   Wednesday September 6th
SeptemberState 147 Snooker 
Saturday 23rd September 10 am start - Final Wednesday 27th 7pm Start

OctoberState 6 Red  
Saturday 21st October 10 am start - Final Wednesday 21st 6:45 pm Start
October- Junior   State Snooker 147 TBC

NovemberPresident’s Cup  
SNOOKER Saturday 11th  BILLIARDS Sunday 12th  November  

DecemberIan Chappell Invitational Snooker Tournament
Date of test match Saturday TBC

  • Must be a BSASA Member to compete in any Sanctioned Event

All dates subject to change






































 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT